Meet our paralegal team

Carol MacIntyre
Legal Assistant
carolm@bretonlawgroup.com

Rose Lucas
Corporate Paralegal
rose@bretonlawgroup.com

Judy Lawrence

Legal Assistant
judy@bretonlawgroup.com

 

Beth MacAskill
Legal Assistant
beth@bretonlawgroup.com

Tracy Neal
Legal Assistant
tracy@bretonlawgroup.com

Carol Canavan
Property Paralegal
carolc@bretonlawgroup.com

Darlene Churchill
Property Paralegal
darlene@bretonlawgroup.com

Jennifer MacNeil
Property Paralegal
jennifer@bretonlawgroup.com

Janet MacDonald
Litigation Paralegal
janet@bretonlawgroup.com

Karen Ward
Legal Assistant
karen@bretonlawgroup.com

Janet MacDonald
Litigation Paralegal
janet@bretonlawgroup.com

Looking to join our team?

Send your resume to:
careers@bretonlawgroup.com

The Breton Law Group
292 Charlotte Street
Suite 300
Sydney, NS
B1P 1C7

Phone: (902) 563-1000
Fax: (902) 563-1113

© 2021 by The Breton Law Group. Proudly designed by 902 Advertising Group