Meet our paralegal team

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Carol MacIntyre
Legal Assistant
carolm@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Rose Lucas
Corporate Paralegal
rose@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Judy Lawrence

Legal Assistant
judy@bretonlawgroup.com

 

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Beth MacAskill
Legal Assistant
beth@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Tracy Neal
Legal Assistant
tracy@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Carol Canavan
Property Paralegal
carolc@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Darlene Churchill
Property Paralegal
darlene@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Jennifer MacNeil
Property Paralegal
jennifer@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Janet MacDonald
Litigation Paralegal
janet@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Karen Ward
Legal Assistant
karen@bretonlawgroup.com

BLG Logo CMYK 2.jpg

Janet MacDonald
Litigation Paralegal
janet@bretonlawgroup.com

Looking to join our team?

Send your resume to:
careers@bretonlawgroup.com